Posted by: Budger | February 22, 2011

This is who I am

I love the following video. Every time I watch it, I get tears in my eyes. I am currently writing a post that will explain why Craig Hospital and this video touch my heart, but in the meantime I urge you to watch this video. This is an amazing place, with amazing people and amazing stories

In less than 2 weeks I will lead the P2 Pace Makers in the Texas Independence Relay to raise money and awareness for Craig, for Spinal Cord Injury research, and most importantly for my friend Mickey. 

I hope this touches your heart as well.  This link will take you to the Craig Hospital Foundation website where you can view the “I AM CRAIG” video.

Craig Hospital – I AM CRAIG

Having Celiac disease and a pacemaker seem so small when I watch this.

Leave a Reply

Categories

