Posted by: Budger | January 5, 2011

How do you get them to sit still?

I get asked this question every year when I send out our annual Christmas Puppy Picture.  And every year I respond the same.  We take hundreds of pictures out of which we select one.  A couple of years ago, while recovering from the flu, I worked with Molly, our alpha terrier, to put together the following instructional guide.  I thought I’d share it with you.  Clicking the link below will provide an overview of what is involved with the annual puppy picture.

How to do a Christmas Picture by Molly

Apparently we bore them.

Christmas 2009 Take 72

But it keeps me entertained.

Leave a Reply

Categories

