Posted by: Budger | November 29, 2007

Happy Thanksgiving!

So I have been out the last week on a trip to celebrate our 15th Wedding Anniversary.  My husband took me on my dream vacation, and we went to New York City.  I’ve never been there.  But for those of you who have experienced this side of me you know that I am a Theater (primarily Musicals) Fanatic.  So I have long been longing to go to New York and see a show every night.  Well it didn’t exactly work out like that, but we still saw some great shows, and had a wonderful time.  Most importantly, I spent a week with my husband enjoying a new place and being thankful for him, my family and my friends.  Check back and I will have a more detailed update on our trip.  In the meantime, feel free to check out our trip photos.
Leave a Reply

Categories

